Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Company Contact Email Phone
American Capital Partners

Anthony Polini
Principal/Director of Research

apolini@acpweb.com (908) 625-1931
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Ebrahim H. Poonawala
Director-Global Research

ebrahim.poonawala@baml.com (646) 743-0490
Compass Point Research & Trading, LLC

David Rochester
Managing Director,
Assistant Director of Research

drochester@compasspointllc.com (202) 534-1390
D.A. Davidson & Co.

Christopher Keith
Assistant Vice President,
Research Analyst

ckeith@dadco.com (503)-603-3017
ext. 3917
Deutsche Bank Securities Inc.

Meng Jiao
U.S. Consumer Finance

meng.jiao@db.com (212) 250-5363
Goldman, Sachs & Co.

Ryan M. Nash
Vice President

ryan.nash@gs.com (212) 902-8963
Hovde Group

Joseph Fenech
Managing Director

jfenech@hovdegroup.com (312) 386-5909
Janney Montgomery Scott

Jake Civiello
Equity Research Analyst

jciviello@janney.com (207) 536-2171
Jefferies & Co.

Casey Haire
Analyst

chaire@jefferies.com (212) 707-6418
JP Morgan

Steven Alexopoulos
Executive Director

Steven.a.alexopoulos@jpmchase.com (212) 622-6041
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods, Inc.

Christopher McGratty
Managing Director

cmcgratty@kbw.com (212) 887-7704
Maxim Group

Michael Diana
Senior Financial Services Analyst

mdiana@maximgrp.com (212) 895-3641
Morgan Stanley

Ken A. Zerbe, CFA
Executive Director

Ken.Zerbe@morganstanley.com (212) 761-7417
Raymond James & Associates, Inc

David J. Long, CFA
Senior Vice President, Senior Vice President, Equity Research

david.j.long@raymondjames.com (312) 612-7685
Stephens Inc.

Matthew Breese
Research Analyst – Regional Banks

matt.breese@stephens.com (401) 658-1114
UBS

Brock Vandervliet
Analyst

brock.vandervliet@ubs.com (212) 713-2382
Wedbush Securities

David J. Chiaverini, CFA
Research Analyst-Banks

david.chiaverini@wedbush.com (212) 938-9934
Wells Fargo Securities LLC

Jared Shaw
Managing Director

jared.shaw@wellsfargo.com (212) 214-8028